What are Your Thoughts on Dating? – Answers

So my next posts will be answers to the question, “What are your thoughts on dating?” The answer will be from my own kids (Maxx, Carlee and Jonah) and all their awesome friends. If I haven’t personally asked you to share and you would like to post please sent me an email of facebook message with your post. First of all, I want to thank all the brave young people who gave me their thoughts to post! Thank you! I am really impressed so far with the answers that are from the heart and not just answers that they think I want to hear 🙂 . I am going to post them as they come in. The shorter responses I may group together but the longer ones….well you will get your own post! I would love it if you writers (and readers) would like to comment on each other’s posts. God speaks to us all differently so lets keep that in mind. Let’s open our hearts to each other’s viewpoints. Happy reading!

 

2 thoughts on “What are Your Thoughts on Dating? – Answers

  1. Barbara Shenk

    I think that there is some good thinking going on:-) May God guide, direct and show each of them His will and if they are wrong in part of their thinking correct them and help them to stand where they are right on!!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

